A beautiful, fluid piece!

intriguingblue

Yes, I lead a pretty sedentary life and today it kind of struck me that it’s just about sitting in a different chair at a different time of the day. I mean, I seem to hardly do much walking around these days. Let me present a daily activities list, which will probably surprise me as much as it may shock you, my dear reader.

Being a schoolteacher, I spend some time in the school staff room and have a revolving chair devoted to me. In class my chair is mostly not sat upon, as I prefer to stand and conduct my lessons. After that, I travel home in my sedan, which has regular car seats. Sometimes I do take an auto-rickshaw, which is again a kind of magical chair, which moves in a rattling rocking way giving me an open-air breezy kind of experience, missing in my car.

I am…

View original post 467 more words

Leave a Reply

